Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Better Ways To Manage Your Social Media Content

February 24 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Free

Do you have your content calendar and plan for social media marketing but you are still forgetting to post? Is it hard to make it back to log on to post everyday or maybe you have too many accounts to juggle? If you answered YES to any of the above questions then you don’t want to miss this webinar.

In this 60 minute webinar, you will learn how by using content management apps, you can to schedule your posts in advance. We will cover what features to look for in a content manager app and how much will it cost? Tune in to find out.  Join social media expert, Roxanne Best, as she helps you manage your content so your social media channels never run dry!

The workshop will take place on Wednesday, February 24th at 12:00 pm Pacific / 1:00 pm Mountain / 2:00 pm Central.  This workshop will be delivered online utilizing the Zoom platform.  The workshop can be taken on computers and smartphones.

All Native entrepreneurs and community members are welcome.  If you know of anybody that would be interested or could benefit from this webinar, please share it with them!

 

Roxanne Best (Colville) is a multi-talented and multi-disciplinary entrepreneur. Roxanne is a photographer and operates Roxtography in Omak, WA. She specializes in lifestyle portraits, special events, and business imagery. She is also a yoga instructor, culinary artist, storyteller, and small business consultant. She can be found at roxtography.com.

Venue

ONLINE

Organizer

IDRS Acorn Project
Phone:
9164825800
Website:
nativebiz.org
//]]>