Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2021 Social Media Planning

January 27, 2021 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Are you stuck every week wondering what to post on social media for your business? Get to the end of the week and realize you forgot to post at all? Or are you continually missing fun post opportunities because you realized a social media “holiday” or another opportune digital moment has passed and you’re too late to capitalize on it?

In this 60 minute webinar, we will cover how to create a content calendar so you never miss another important date for your business again.  Join social media expert, Roxanne Best, as she helps you plan for holidays, product launches and special events in advance!

The workshop will take place on Wednesday, January, 27th at 9:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Mountain / 11:00 am Central.  This workshop will be delivered online utilizing the Zoom platform.  The workshop can be taken on computers and smartphones.

All Native entrepreneurs and community members are welcome.  If you know of anybody that would be interested or could benefit from this webinar, please share it with them!

Roxanne Best (Colville) is a multi-talented and multi-disciplinary entrepreneur. Roxanne is a photographer and operates Roxtography in Omak, WA. She specializes in lifestyle portraits, special events, and business imagery. She is also a yoga instructor, culinary artist, storyteller, and small business consultant. She can be found at roxtography.com.

This workshop is being funded in part by the USDA Rural Development, the Small Business Administration, and the California Governor’s Office of Business and Economic Development.

Venue

ONLINE

Organizer

IDRS Acorn Project
Phone:
9164825800
Website:
nativebiz.org
//]]>