Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Discovering the Tools for Creating a Successful Business

February 17, 2021 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Free

Entrepreneurs are truly a special breed! It takes a specific set of skills and characteristics to be successful in entrepreneurial ventures. In this fun, dynamic, and interactive session being presented by Camille Koster, you’ll learn:

  • The secret success factors of the entrepreneurial mindset used by the world’s top entrepreneurs

  • Why the entrepreneurial mindset is the most important skill you need to make your business a success (yes, even more important than cash flow!)

  • How to use the entrepreneurial mindset to accelerate your business even when nothing else is

  • How to continually grow and sharpen your entrepreneurial mindset to reach new levels in your business (and life) sooner

This workshop is part of a series based on teachings from the book “Who Owns the Ice House?” by Clifton Taulbert.  This is a repeat of our January Do You Have What It Takes webinar.

The workshop will take place on Wednesday, February 17th at 5:00 pm Pacific / 6:00 pm Mountain / 7:00 pm Central. The workshop is free and open all entrepreneurs.

This workshop will be delivered online utilizing the Zoom platform. The workshop can be taken on computers and smartphones.

Details

Date:
February 17, 2021
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.nativebiz.org/event/do-you-have-what-it-takes-2/

Venue

ONLINE

Organizer

REI Women’s Business Center
Phone:
1-800-658-2823
Website:
www.reiwbc.org
//]]>